OOFOS sandals for my marathon! OMG!

Disclaimer:  I received a pair of OOFOS Project Pink Sport Sandals to review as part of being a BibRave Pro. Learn more about becoming a BibRave Pro (ambassador), and check out BibRave.com to review, find, and write race reviews!”

As I’m currently involved in a campaign to promote the OOFOS Project Pink Sport Sandal, I was researching about the company on the OOFOS website, and then . . .  I. Saw. These.

Screenshot 2019-09-19 at 11.55.32 AM
OOFOS sandals with Marine Corps Marathon branding!

Marine Corps Marathon 2019 OOFOS sandals. OMG OOFOS.  You see, I always get a marathon souvenir (or two or three) for myself as a treat for all the training I did in preparation for 26.2 miles, all in one shot.  Don’t you?

And of course, I love OOFOS.

And I wear OOFOS as often as I can.

What better way to be comfy AND to commemorate another trip around Washington, DC on foot this October?

Screenshot 2019-09-19 at 11.55.48 AM

So I treated myself, this time over a month ahead of time.

Which is actually awesome, because it will be like a little happy hour leading up to race day every time I wear them.  A celebration of the work I’m putting in.

Screenshot 2019-09-19 at 11.55.58 AM

Screenshot 2019-09-19 at 11.56.41 AM
They come in the slide model, too.

My friends, if you are running Chicago or New York, they have them for those races, too! And I see some sizes are already sold out, so I wouldn’t hesitate if you are at all interested.

Screenshot 2019-09-19 at 11.57.14 AM
Chicago Marathon 2019 OOFOS

Screenshot 2019-09-19 at 11.57.23 AM

Because OOFOS is so awesome, 3% of your purchase will go to cancer research at the Dana Farber Cancer Institute and the Jimmy Fund. Even if you get these fun souvenirs, which are not pink in any way, you are still supporting Project Pink.

Are you running MCM, Chicago, or NY? Know anyone who is? Who loves OOFOS sandals? Or, most importantly, has been impacted by cancer? Tag them and let them know about OOFOS race sandals and Project Pink.

Using this link  will save you 10% off your order at OOFOS, and you will earn 200 points toward a future purchase in their rewards program.

 

Leave a comment